For the Light in Your Eyes (Vinyl)

LP (2003)


Over dit product

Her-uitgave van het album uit 2003. Op goud vinyl.


1. The Lucky Strike Girl
2. My Confession
3. Purple Velvet Roses
4. Still Do
5. Love Me Tonight
6. I Was Made for Loving You
7. Sick of It All
8. No More Fuel
9. For The Light In Your Eyes
10. Black Summer Sun
11. Don’t Go
12. Leave Me Alone
13. Heart Half Empty